Let’s drop the stigma and do the research.

So happy to see more Samoan Australians like me becoming aware of the truth about vaccines! #Happy Dance!

I feel this post has been a long time coming. I’ve been waiting for the right time to share this. After a couple of weeks of intense learning, connecting with like-minded souls and feeling empowered, I feel the ‘right’ time is now.

If you are a parent who has ever felt patronized, who has been bullied or even disowned because you don’t follow the crowd, you choose to listen to your parental intuition, you are a free-thinker, you question the system, you do your own research and you go against the grain….I HEAR you, I feel you and I am writing this blog article for us.

This is probably the most honest and heart-felt post I have written to date. This is my perspective which has been shaped by my experiences. As a Mum who is passionate about shedding light, love and truth, I feel I need to share this…

View original post 1,602 more words

Leave a Reply

